Klinke-Viertel – the urban quarter in Magdeburg

Where modernity meets history

Opening Fall 2024

Stayurban Magdeburg

Welcome to Magdeburg. Your new apartment. Your new home.

Stayurban Residences Magdeburg is your new home base and retreat for relaxation, inspiration, and a community of like-minded people.

Choose from a total of 88 fully furnished and air-conditioned apartments ranging in size from 25 sqm to 105 sqm, all with balconies. Enjoy additional concierge services and a café, and make use of the common areas such as lounge, co-working corner and a gym, as well as the spacious roof terrace with a 360° panorama.

Apartments
Community area
Smart Technology
Mobility
Features
Discover more

Urban Studio

The Urban Studio offers you two options for your stay in the big city: Urban Studio Smart and Urban Studio Premium. Both variants impress with their modern and functional design and everything you need for a relaxing stay.

The difference lies in the location and size: Smart Apartments look out onto the street, while Premium Apartments are in a quieter location and enjoy a view of the green garden. Premium apartments also offer more space and comfort.
Size
25 – 31 sqm
Rent
from € 690
Booking request

Urban Loft

Modern living in three variants

Garden Lofts: These ground-floor apartments combine urban flair with the pleasure of fresh air and a green ambience. A small garden invites you to linger outdoors and rounds off the living concept perfectly.

Urban Lofts: The Urban Lofts impress with their well-thought-out room layout and functional furnishings. Open-plan living and dining areas create a spacious feel, while separate sleeping areas ensure undisturbed peace and quiet.

Penthouse lofts: Located on the top floor of the building, the penthouse lofts offer an exclusive living experience. Enjoy the breathtaking view and be inspired by the luxurious ambience.
Size
32 – 66 sqm
Rent
from € 920
Booking request

Urban Living

Our largest apartments offer couples or friends even more space to relax, work and enjoy. They are fully furnished with a living, dining and sleeping area, a kitchen with dishwasher, a high-quality shower room, work area and a shelf wall with plenty of storage space.
Size
70 sqm
Rent
from € 1,845
Booking request

United Living

These two residential units, measuring 106 sqm and 111 sqm respectively, each offer three rooms and a spacious communal area. They are ideal for families or can be used as a shared apartment. The apartments are ideal for anyone who needs plenty of space and flexibility.
Size of the apartment
106 – 111 sqm
Size per room
22 – 27 sqm
Rent per room
from € 1,045
Booking request

Sustainable living in Magdeburg

Living in perfect harmony with nature

For everyone who wants to live flexibly and sustainably, our Stayurban Magdeburg offers a new apartment building in the heart of the Klinke district.

It is located in a quiet residential area, just a few steps away from Magdeburg city center. The main sights, restaurants, and bars are within easy walking or cycling distance. The public transport connections are excellent.

The district is being built in accordance with the latest standards for sustainable construction and is efficiently powered by renewable energy. The roofs are green and the façades have a special coating that reflects the sun’s rays.

The Stayurban Klinke Gold offers a diverse range of apartments, from one-room to four-room apartments. Singles as well as families or couples will find the perfect accommodation.

Discover the innovative and sustainable Stayurban in Magdeburg’s Klinke district!

Klinke district: living in the hip heart of Magdeburg

How to find us:

Stayurban – Magdeburg
Halberstädter Str. 55b
39112 Magdeburg

To display Google Maps you must agree to the use of cookies.

Load map

Always unblock Google Maps

Our offer for corporate clients

Are you regularly looking for apartments in Magdeburg for your employees? Do you provide accommodation for external specialists from Germany and abroad? Stayurban is the ideal solution for your task. Our apartments are significantly cheaper than longer hotel stays. We can make you particularly attractive offers for larger contingents. Send us a contact request and let us advise you personally.

 

Contact us

check

Coming soon

Under development

Here you will find more information

Klinke-Viertel – das urbane Quartier in Magdeburg

Moderne trifft Historie

Eröffnung Frühjahr 2024

Stayurban Magdeburg

Herzlich willkommen in Magdeburg. Ihr neues Apartment. Ihr neues Zuhause.

Stayurban Residences Magdeburg ist Ihre neue Homebase. Der ideale Rückzugsort für Entspannung, Inspiration und mit einer Community von Gleichgesinnten.

Wählen Sie aus insgesamt 88 voll möblierten und klimatisierten Wohnungen mit Größen von 25 m² bis 111 m², alle mit Balkonen ausgestattet.  Genießen Sie zusätzliche Concierge-Services und ein Café, und nutzen Sie die allgemeinen Bereiche wie Lounge, Co-Working-Corner, Fitness und Waschsalon, sowie die großzügige Dachterrasse mit einem 360° Panorama.

Apartments
Gemeinschaftsbereich
Smart Technology
Mobilität
Ausstattung
Mehr entdecken

Urban Smart Studio

Unsere Urban Smart Studios bieten Ihnen Raum zur Erholung im Großstadtdschungel. Mit Blick in das begrünte Quartier vergessen Sie schnell die Hektik und den Trubel des Alltags. Die Studios sind modern und funktional ausgestattet und bieten alles, was Sie für einen erholsamen Aufenthalt benötigen.
Größe
25 – 29 m²
Miete
ab 750 €
Infos und Buchung
Fernseher und Schrank

Urban Comfort Studio

Unsere Urban Comfort Studios eignen sich für Singles und Paare. Die Studios sind modern und funktional ausgestattet. Dank intelligenter Planung verfügen unsere Apartments über alles, was Sie für einen langen Aufenthalt benötigen: Wohn-, Ess- und Schlafbereich, Küche mit Geschirrspüler, Duschbad, Arbeitsbereich und ausreichend Stauraum.
Größe
31 – 35 m²
Miete
ab 960 €
Infos und Buchung

Urban Large 1-Bedroom Apartment

Unsere größeren Apartments bieten Paaren oder Freunden noch mehr Platz zum Entspannen, Arbeiten und Genießen. Sie sind komplett eingerichtet mit einem Wohn-, Ess- und Schlafbereich, einer Küche mit Geschirrspüler, einem hochwertigen Duschbad, Arbeitsbereich und einer Regalwand mit viel Stauraum.
Größe
47 – 70 m²
Miete
ab 1.439 €
Infos und Buchung

Urban Community

Diese beiden Wohneinheiten mit 106 m² bzw. 111 m² bieten jeweils drei Zimmer und einen großzügigen Gemeinschaftsbereich. Sie eignen sich hervorragend für Familien oder können als Wohngemeinschaft genutzt werden. Die Apartments sind ideal für alle, die viel Platz und Flexibilität brauchen.
Größe je Zimmer
22 – 27 m²
Miete je Zimmer
ab 985 €
Infos und Buchung

Nachhaltiges Wohnen in Magdeburg

Wohnen im urbanen Quartier

Für alle, die flexibel und nachhaltig wohnen möchten, bietet das Stayurban Magdeburg im Herzen des Klinke-Viertels ein neues Apartmenthaus.

Es liegt in einem ruhigen Wohngebiet, nur wenige Schritte von der Magdeburger Innenstadt entfernt. Restaurants und Bars sind bequem zu Fuß oder mit dem Fahrrad erreichbar. Die Anbindung an den öffentlichen Nahverkehr ist hervorragend.

Das Viertel wird unter Beachtung modernster Standards für nachhaltiges Bauen errichtet und wird effizient mit erneuerbaren Energien betrieben. Die Dächer sind begrünt und die Fassaden sind mit einer speziellen Beschichtung versehen, die die Sonneneinstrahlung reflektiert.

Das Stayurban Magdeburg bietet ein vielfältiges Angebot an Wohnungen, von Ein- bis Vierzimmerwohnungen. So finden sowohl Singles als auch Familien oder Paare die perfekte Unterkunft.

Entdecken Sie das innovative und nachhaltige Stayurban im Klinke-Viertel in Magdeburg!

Klinke-Viertel: Wohnen im angesagten Herzen Magdeburgs

So erreichen Sie uns:

Stayurban – Magdeburg
Halberstädter Str. 51
39112 Magdeburg

Um Google-Maps anzuzeigen musst du den Cookies zustimmen.

Karte laden

Google Maps immer entsperren

Unser Angebot für Firmenkunden

Suchen Sie für Ihre Mitarbeiter regelmäßig Apartments in Magdeburg? Kümmern Sie sich um die Unterbringung externer Fachkräfte aus dem In- und Ausland? Stayurban ist die optimale Lösung für Ihre Aufgabe. Unsere Apartments sind deutlich günstiger als längere Hotelaufenthalte. Bei Abnahme von größeren Kontingenten können wir Ihnen besonders attraktive Angebote unterbreiten. Senden Sie uns eine Kontaktanfrage und lassen Sie sich persönlich beraten.

 

Kontakt anfragen

check

Coming soon

In Planung

Hier erfahren Sie mehr