Stayurban – Berlin

Our stylish apartments in Berlin-Charlottenburg make you feel at home and allow you to both work productively and relax. The modern design combines botanical motifs with subtle Nordic aesthetics. The exclusive ambience of the light-flooded rooms ensures a pleasant atmosphere and creates a special retreat with the harmonious furnishings. Relax and unwind.

Apartments
Community area
Smart Technology
Mobility
Features
Discover more

Urban Smart Studio

Our Urban Smart Studios in a quite location facing the inner courtyard offer you space to relax in the urban jungle. With a view onto the leafy inner courtyard, you will quickly forget the hustle and bustle of everyday life. The studios are modern and functionally equipped and offer everything you need for a relaxing stay.
Size
19 – 25 sqm
Rent
from € 1,199
Booking request
Fernseher und Schrank

Urban Comfort Studio

Our Urban Comfort Studios are suitable for singles and couples. The studios are modern and functionally equipped. Thanks to intelligent planning, our apartments have everything you need for a long stay: Living, dining and sleeping area, kitchen with dishwasher, shower room, work area and an open shelving wall with plenty of storage space.
Size
30 – 35 sqm
Rent
from € 1,549
Booking request

Urban Large 1-Bedroom Apartment

Our larger apartments offer couples or friends even more space to relax, work and enjoy. They are fully furnished with a living, dining and sleeping area, a kitchen with dishwasher, a high-quality shower room, work area and a shelf wall with plenty of storage space.
So you can feel right at home and enjoy your stay in Berlin as much as you want.
Size
41–51 sqm
Rent
from € 1,649
Booking request

Urban XL 2-Bedroom Apartment

Our Urban XL 2-bedroom apartments are the perfect choice for families or friends who want to spend a longer stay in Berlin together. The apartments are ideal for you if you need plenty of space and flexibility. Our suites have two to three beds, a more spacious living area with sofa chairs and one to two bathrooms.
Size
61 – 96 sqm
Rent
from € 2,199
Booking request

Click on the button below to load the content of VR-Easy.

Load content

Click on the button below to load the content of VR-Easy.

Load content

Click on the button below to load the content of VR-Easy.

Load content

Click on the button below to load the content of VR-Easy.

Load content

* The furnishings, kitchen design and technical equipment are shown as examples and are for illustrative purposes only. Layouts of the apartment category shown may vary.

Stayurban — In the heart of Berlin

Charlottenburg is the perfect place to live in Berlin.
The district is located in the stylish center and offers everything your heart desires.

You love delicious cuisine?
On Kurfürstendamm you will find a large selection of restaurants from all over the world.

Do you want to party?
Charlottenburg’s bars and clubs are legendary.

Do you want to do some shopping?
You’ll find everything you need on Kurfürstendamm and Tauentzienstraße.

Want to enjoy nature?
The Tiergarten is just a stone’s throw away.

Want to explore Berlin?
The Memorial Church, Ernst-Reuter-Platz and other sights are within easy walking distance.

Our offer for corporate clients

Are you regularly looking for apartments in Berlin for your employees? Do you provide accommodation for external specialists from Germany and abroad? Stayurban is the ideal solution for your task. Our apartments are significantly cheaper than longer hotel stays. We can make you particularly attractive offers for larger contingents. Send us a contact request and let us advise you personally.

Contact us

Charlottenburg: The heart of Berlin

How to find us:

Stayurban – Charlotte Gold
Leibnizstr. 3-4
10625 Berlin

To display Google Maps you must agree to the use of cookies.

Load map

Always unblock Google Maps

check

Coming soon

Under development

Here you will find more information

Willkommen in Charlottenburg!

Stayurban Charlotte Gold

In unseren stilvollen Apartments in Berlin-Charlottenburg fühlen Sie sich wie zu Hause und können sowohl produktiv arbeiten als auch erholsam entspannen. Das moderne Design verbindet botanische Motive mit dezenter nordischer Ästhetik. Das exklusive Ambiente der lichtdurchfluteten Räume sorgt für eine angenehme Atmosphäre und kreiert mit der stimmigen Einrichtung einen besonderen Rückzugsort. Entspannen Sie sich.

Apartments
Gemeinschaftsbereich
Smart Technology
Mobilität
Ausstattung
Mehr entdecken

Urban Smart Studio

Unsere Urban Smart Studios in ruhiger Lage zum Innenhof bieten Ihnen Raum zur Erholung im Großstadtdschungel. Mit Blick auf den begrünten Innenhof vergessen Sie schnell die Hektik und den Trubel des Alltags. Die Studios sind modern und funktional ausgestattet und bieten alles, was Sie für einen erholsamen Aufenthalt benötigen.
Größe
19 – 25 m²
Miete
ab 1.199 €
Buchen
Fernseher und Schrank

Urban Comfort Studio

Unsere Urban Comfort Studios eignen sich für Singles und Paare. Die Studios sind modern und funktional ausgestattet. Dank intelligenter Planung verfügen unsere Apartments über alles, was Sie für einen langen Aufenthalt benötigen: Wohn-, Ess- und Schlafbereich, Küche mit Geschirrspüler, Duschbad, Arbeitsbereich und eine offene Regalwand mit viel Stauraum.
Größe
30 – 35 m²
Miete
ab 1.549 €
Buchen

Urban Large 1-Bedroom Apartment

Unsere größeren Apartments bieten Paaren oder Freunden noch mehr Platz zum Entspannen, Arbeiten und Genießen. Sie sind komplett eingerichtet mit einem Wohn-, Ess- und Schlafbereich, einer Küche mit Geschirrspüler, einem hochwertigen Duschbad, Arbeitsbereich und einer Regalwand mit viel Stauraum.
So können Sie sich ganz wie zu Hause fühlen und Ihren Aufenthalt in Berlin in vollen Zügen genießen.
Größe
41–51 m²
Miete
ab 1.799 €
Buchen

Urban XL 2-Bedroom Apartment

Unsere Urban XL 2-Bedroom Apartments sind die perfekte Wahl für Familien oder Freunde, die gemeinsam einen längeren Aufenthalt in Berlin verbringen möchten. Die Apartments sind ideal für Sie, wenn Sie viel Platz und Flexibilität brauchen. Unsere Suiten verfügen über zwei bis drei Betten, einen geräumigeren Wohnbereich mit Couchsesseln und ein bis zwei Badezimmer.
Größe
61 – 96 m²
Miete
ab 2.199 €
Buchen

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von VR-Easy zu laden.


Inhalt laden

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von VR-Easy zu laden.


Inhalt laden

* Sowohl die Darstellung der Möblierung als auch die Küchengestaltung und die Ausstattung an technischen Geräten ist beispielhaft und dient lediglich der Anschauung. Grundrisse der dargestellten Apartmentkategorie können abweichen.

Stayurban – Im Herzen von Berlin

Charlottenburg ist der perfekte Ort, um in Berlin zu leben.
Der Stadtteil liegt im stilvollen Zentrum und bietet alles, was das Herz begehrt.

Sie lieben gute Küche?
Auf dem Kurfürstendamm finden Sie eine große Auswahl an Restaurants aus aller Welt.

Sie möchten feiern?
Die Charlottenburger Bars und Clubs sind legendär.

Sie wollen shoppen?
Auf dem Kurfürstendamm und in der Tauentzienstraße finden Sie alles, was Sie brauchen.

Sie möchten die Natur genießen?
Der Tiergarten ist nur einen Steinwurf entfernt.

Sie möchten Berlin erkunden?
Die Gedächtniskirche, der Ernst-Reuter-Platz und andere Sehenswürdigkeiten sind gut zu Fuß erreichbar.

Unser Angebot für Firmenkunden

Suchen Sie für Ihre Mitarbeiter regelmäßig Apartments in Berlin? Kümmern Sie sich um die Unterbringung externer Fachkräfte aus dem In- und Ausland? Stayurban ist die optimale Lösung für Ihre Aufgabe. Unsere Apartments sind deutlich günstiger als längere Hotelaufenthalte. Bei Abnahme von größeren Kontingenten können wir Ihnen besonders attraktive Angebote unterbreiten. Senden Sie uns eine Kontaktanfrage und lassen Sie sich persönlich beraten.

 

Kontakt anfragen

Charlottenburg: Das Herz Berlins

So finden Sie uns:

Stayurban – Charlotte Gold
Leibnizstr. 3-4
10625 Berlin

Um Google-Maps anzuzeigen musst du den Cookies zustimmen.

Karte laden

Google Maps immer entsperren

check

Coming soon

In Planung

Hier erfahren Sie mehr